What does "Restrict Document Creation to Administrators" do?

In the Company settings page you may enabled/disable a feature that determines whether normal, non-admin users can perform a "New Document" action in the system.

Set this to "Yes" to restrict them from doing so, set to "No" to leave it so that any user can add new documents to the system.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.