What does the default workflow company setting do?

In the Company settings page you, if your company contains Workflows, you will see a new Default Workflow dropdown box. This setting is currently used in the New Document page to pre-select a specific workflow from the list of workflows. The users can then add or remove Workflow items for their Document as usual.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.