What does "Write" permission mean?

When a user or group is assigned "Write" permissions they will be able to do everything included with "View" and "Read" and will also be able to check-out the document, edit the document, and upload new revisions to the document.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.